AFC Holds Elections of 2020 Officers
By Fire Chief Steve Cole Jr.
December 20, 2019

Updated; 12-20-2019

On Tuesday, December 12th, the Avondale Fire Company held their monthly meeting that was followed by the elections of the officers for 2020.

The 2020 officers of Avondale Fire Company are as follows:

Executive Officers:
President: Brandon Michaels
Vice President: Bryan Franks
Secretary: Richard Franks
Assistant Secretary: Nickie Cole
Treasurer: Erin Reed
Assistant Treasurer: Zach Knox
Directors: Kenny Reed, Mike Keiter, Mike Meyer
Trustees: Matt Bessicks, David Ianni, Alvin Keiter
Membership Secretary: Henry Schlimme
Membership Committee: PJ Mullin, Mike Klosowski, Janet Watts

Fire Line Officers:
Fire Chief: Steve Cole Jr.
Deputy Chief: Shawn Carroll
Assistant Chief: Richard Franks
Battalion Chief/Safety Officer: Matt Bessicks
Captain: Michael Rochester
Career Captain: Steven Nuse
Rescue Lieutenant Bryan Franks
Chief Engineer: Samuel Ianni
Assistant Engineer Mathew Mattson
Chief Hoseman: Brandon Cole
Assistant Hoseman: Henry Schlimme
Fire Police Captain: Brandon Michaels
Fire Police Lieutenant: Harvey Hall