Avondale Fire Company

Avondale Fire Company

Web Counters
Website Visitors
July 8, 2013
Visitors Today
Jul 22, 2024
Avondale's Officers for 2024
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter RSS

By Fire Chief Steve Cole Jr.
December 29, 2023

The 2024 officers of Avondale Fire Company are as follows:

Executive Officers:
President: Guy Swift
Vice President: Beth Decker
Secretary: Coryn Coover
Treasurer: Erin Reed
Assistant Treasurer: Nickie Cole
Directors: Kenny Reed, Samuel Ianni, John Morris III
Trustees: T.J. Male, Albert Perrone, Tracy Aliberti
Membership Secretary: Coryn Coover
Membership Committee: Brandon Michaels, Desiree Aguilar, Tucker Aliberti

Operational Officers:
Fire Chief: Steve Cole, Jr.
Deputy Fire Chief: Matthew Bessicks
Captain: Brandon Cole
Career Captain: Steve Nuse
Lieutenant : Anton Bilski
Career Lieutenant: Shift Supervisor
Hosemen: Tucker Aliberti, Wesley Owen
Chief Engineer: Samuel Ianni
Career Engineer: Michael Decker
Fire Police Captain: Harvey Hall
Fire Police Lieutenant: Henry Rohrer

Add a Comment Add a Comment 0 Comment(s)

2024 Incidents
Fire EMS
January 53 164
Febuary 27 147
March 26 157
April 33 126
May 46 171
June 44 142
Total 229 907

Past Incidents
Fire EMS
2023 541 1804
2022 484 1564
2021 533 1411
2020 571 1446
2019 525 1393

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions
Avondale Fire Company
23 Firehouse Way
Avondale, PA 19311
Emergency Dial 911
Non-Emergency: 610-268-2486
Station Fax: 610-268-3573
E-mail: info@afc23.org
Copyright © 2024 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)